Board Of The Institute

//Board Of The Institute


Department Head of Departments
Agricultural Economics Prof. Dr. Erdoğan GÜNEŞ
Agricultural Machinery & Technologies Engineering Prof. Dr. İbrahim ÇİLİNGİR
Agricultural Structures and Irrigation Prof. Dr. Engin YURTSEVEN
Animal Science Prof. Dr. Fatin CEDDEN
Astronomy and Space Sciences Prof. Dr. Selim Osman SELAM
Biology Prof. Dr. Ahmet ALTINDAĞ
Biomedical Engineering Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pınar YILGÖR HURİ
Chemical Engineering Prof. Dr. Murat EROL
Chemistry Prof. Dr. Mustafa HAYVALI
Computer Engineering Prof. Dr. Refik SAMET
Dairy Technology Prof. Dr. Ayşe GÜRSOY
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Prof. Dr. Murat EFE
Energy Engineering Prof. Dr. Mustafa TUTAR
Field Crops Prof. Dr. Dilek BAŞALMA
Fisheries And Aquaculture Prof. Dr. Hasan H. ATAR
Food Engineering Prof. Dr. Rahmi Ertan ANLI
Geology Engineering Prof. Dr. Ali SARI
Geophysics Engineering Prof. Dr. Mehmet Emin CANDANSAYAR
Horticulture Prof. Dr. Ruhsar YANMAZ
Informatics Asst. Prof. Dr. Erinç KARATAŞ
Integrated Water Management Prof. Dr. Mehmet ÇELİK
Landscape Architecture Prof. Dr. Mükerrem ARSLAN
Mathematics Prof. Dr. Nuri ÖZALP
Military Electronic Systems Engineering Prof. Dr. Murat EFE
Physics Prof. Dr. Ayşe KAŞKAŞ
Physics Engineering Prof. Dr. Saliha Tülay SERİN
Plant Protection Prof. Dr. Fatma Sara DOLAR
Real Estate Development and Management Prof. Dr. Harun TANRIVERMİŞ
Soil Science and Plant Nutrition Prof. Dr. Abdullah BARAN
Statistics Prof. Dr. Mehmet YILMAZ